Management Team

Meet Our Creative Management Team

Meet the team behind making your life’s journey easier

Chirayu Bhandari

CEO

Phone no: 01-5918017/18

chirayu.bhandari@gmli.com.np

Appointed Date : 28th May 2023

DCEO

Jyoti Prakash Pandey

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : jyotiprakash.pandey@gmli.com.np

KD

Kailash Devkota

Chief Manager

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : kailash.devkota@gmli.com.np

Sunita

Sunita Koirala

Chief Manager

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : sunita.koirala@gmli.com.np

Ram

Ram Prasad Poudel

Company Secretary / Compliance Officer

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : ram.poudel@gmli.com.np

Deelip Sharma

Deelip Sharma

Manager

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : deelip.sharma@gmli.com.np

Samir

Samir Kharel

Manager

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : samir.kharel@gmli.com.np

JR

Jeevan Rai

IT-Head

Phone no : 01-5918017/18

Email : jeevan.rai@gmli.com.np